Search

Search

Our researchers

Here are the researchers and doctoral students at the Swedish Defence University sorted by subject of research.

Law with a focus on international and operational law

Systems Science for Defence and Security

War Studies

Anna Danielsson

Anna.Danielsson@fhs.se +46 8-55342867 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Annick Wibben

Annick.Wibben@fhs.se +46 8-55342941 Professor, Deputy Head of Department,

Chiara Ruffa

Chiara.Ruffa@fhs.se Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Dan Öberg

dan.oberg@fhs.se +46 8-55342693 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Emma Björnehed

Emma.Bjornehed@fhs.se Senior Lecturer, Director of studies,

Fredrik Doeser

Fredrik.Doeser@fhs.se +46 8-55342753 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Håkan Edström

Hakan.Edstrom@fhs.se +46 8-55342731 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Ilmari Käihkö

Ilmari.Kaihko@fhs.se +46 8-55342514 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Jacob Westberg

jacob.westberg@fhs.se +46 8-55342777 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Jenny Hedström

Jenny.Hedstrom@fhs.se +46855342770 Associate Professor, Associate Senior Lecturer,

Kersti Larsdotter

Kersti.Larsdotter@fhs.se +46 8-55342551 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Linnea Gelot

Linnea.Gelot@fhs.se Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Mikael Weissmann

Mikael.Weissmann@fhs.se +46 8-55342580 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer, Director of studies,

Niklas Nilsson

Niklas.Nilsson@fhs.se +46 8-55342858 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Peter Haldén

Peter.Halden@fhs.se Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Ralph Sundberg

Ralph.Sundberg@fhs.se +46 8-55342965 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Sofia Ledberg

Sofia.Ledberg@fhs.se +46 8-55342554 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Leadership and Command & Control

Aida Alvinius

aida.alvinius@fhs.se +46 8-55342728 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Claes Wallenius

Claes.Wallenius@fhs.se +46 8-55342853 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Erik Hedlund

Erik.Hedlund@fhs.se +46 8-55342923 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Jenny Madestam

Jenny.Madestam@fhs.se Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer, Director of studies,

Sofia Nilsson

Sofia.Nilsson@fhs.se +46 8-55342846 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Military History

Political Science

Antoine Bousquet

Antoine.Bousquet@fhs.se +46 8-55342964 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Arita Holmberg

arita.holmberg@fhs.se +46 8-55342747 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Dan Hansén

Dan.Hansen@fhs.se +46 8-55342779 Associate Professor, Head of Department,

Edward Deverell

Edward.Deverell@fhs.se +46 8-55342775 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer, Director of studies,

Håkan Edström

Hakan.Edstrom@fhs.se +46 8-55342731 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Linus Hagström

Linus.Hagstrom@fhs.se 08-55342601 Professor, Deputy Head of Department,

Maria Hellman

Maria.Hellman@fhs.se +46 8-55342513 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Simon Hollis

simon.hollis@fhs.se +46 8-55342593 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer, Director of studies,

Stefan Borg

Stefan.Borg@fhs.se Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Tom Lundborg

Tom.Lundborg@fhs.se +46 8-55342793 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,
Share: