Sök

Our researchers

Here are the researchers and doctoral students at the Swedish Defence University sorted by subject of reserach.

International Law

Systems Science for Defence and Security

War Studies

Chiara Ruffa

Chiara.Ruffa@fhs.se Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Claudia Baisini

Claudia.Baisini@fhs.se +46 8-55342534 Doctoral student, Research Assistant,

Dan Öberg

dan.oberg@fhs.se +46 8-55342693 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Emma Björnehed

Emma.Bjornehed@fhs.se Associate Senior Lecturer

Fredrik Doeser

Fredrik.Doeser@fhs.se +46 8-55342753 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Håkan Edström

Hakan.Edstrom@fhs.se +46 8-55342731 Head of Section, Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Ingvar Sjöblom

ingvar.sjoblom@fhs.se +46 8-55342622 Director of studies, Senior Lecturer,

Jacob Westberg

jacob.westberg@fhs.se +46 8-55342777 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Kersti Larsdotter

Kersti.Larsdotter@fhs.se +46 8-55342551 Director of studies, Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Mikael Weissmann

Mikael.Weissmann@fhs.se +46 8-55342580 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Peter Haldén

Peter.Halden@fhs.se Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Tomas Ries

Tomas.Ries@fhs.se +46 768-799898 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Leadership

Aida Alvinius

aida.alvinius@fhs.se +46 8-55342728 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Claes Wallenius

Claes.Wallenius@fhs.se +46 8-55342853 Head of Section, Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Erik Hedlund

Erik.Hedlund@fhs.se +46 8-55342923 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Eva Johansson

Eva.Johansson@fhs.se +46 8-55342649 Director of studies, Senior Adviser, Lecturer,

Robert Egnell

Robert.Egnell@fhs.se +46 8-55342768 Directorate, Vice-Chancellor, Professor,

Command and Control Science

Military History

Political Science

Arita Holmberg

arita.holmberg@fhs.se +46 8-55342747 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Dan Hansén

Dan.Hansen@fhs.se +46 8-55342779 Head of Division, Head of Section, Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Edward Deverell

Edward.Deverell@fhs.se +46 8-55342775 Director of studies, Senior Lecturer,

Fredrik Bynander

Fredrik.Bynander@fhs.se +46 8-55342714 Associate Professor, Head of Division, Senior Lecturer,

Malena Britz

Malena.Britz@fhs.se +46 8-55342716 Directorate, Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Forskningschef,

Maria Hellman

Maria.Hellman@fhs.se +46 8-55342513 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Tom Lundborg

Tom.Lundborg@fhs.se +46 8-55342793 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

* Our Bachelor's and Master's Political Science programmes are given in Political Science in Crisis Management and Security, but offer various courses in both Political Science in Security and Strategy and Political Science in Crisis Management and International Cooperation.

Share: