Sök

Our researchers

Here are the researchers and doctoral students at the Swedish Defence University sorted by subject of reserach.

International Law

Systems Science for Defence and Security

War Studies

Anna Danielsson

Anna.Danielsson@fhs.se +46 8-55342867 Associate Professor, Associate Senior Lecturer,

Chiara Ruffa

Chiara.Ruffa@fhs.se Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Dan Öberg

dan.oberg@fhs.se +46 8-55342693 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Emma Björnehed

Emma.Bjornehed@fhs.se Senior Lecturer, Director of studies,

Fredrik Doeser

Fredrik.Doeser@fhs.se +46 8-55342753 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Ilmari Käihkö

Ilmari.Kaihko@fhs.se +46 8-55342514 Senior Lecturer, Associate Professor,

Jacob Westberg

jacob.westberg@fhs.se +46 8-55342777 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Kersti Larsdotter

Kersti.Larsdotter@fhs.se +46 8-55342551 Director of studies, Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Linda Johansson

Linda.Johansson@fhs.se +46 8-55342956 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Mikael Weissmann

Mikael.Weissmann@fhs.se +46 8-55342580 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer, Director of studies,

Peter Haldén

Peter.Halden@fhs.se Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Sofia Ledberg

Sofia.Ledberg@fhs.se +46 8-55342554 Deputy Head of Division, Senior Lecturer, Associate Professor,

Tomas Ries

Tomas.Ries@fhs.se +46 768-799898 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Leadership

Command and Control Science

Military History

Political Science

Antoine Bousquet

Antoine.Bousquet@fhs.se +46 8-55342964 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Arita Holmberg

arita.holmberg@fhs.se +46 8-55342747 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Dan Hansén

Dan.Hansen@fhs.se +46 8-55342779 Head of Division, Head of Section, Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Edward Deverell

Edward.Deverell@fhs.se +46 8-55342775 Associate Professor, Director of studies, Senior Lecturer,

Fredrik Bynander

Fredrik.Bynander@fhs.se +46 8-55342714 Associate Professor, Head of Division, Senior Lecturer,

Maria Hellman

Maria.Hellman@fhs.se +46 8-55342513 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Simon Hollis

simon.hollis@fhs.se +46 8-55342593 Associate Professor, Director of studies, Senior Lecturer,

Stefan Borg

Stefan.Borg@fhs.se Senior Lecturer, Associate Professor,

Tom Lundborg

Tom.Lundborg@fhs.se +46 8-55342793 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,
Share: