Sök

Our researchers

Here are the researchers and doctoral students at the Swedish Defence University sorted by subject of reserach.

International Law

Systems Science for Defence and Security

Eva Lagg

Eva.Lagg@fhs.se +46 8-55342610 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Hans Liwång

Hans.Liwang@fhs.se +46 8-55342917 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Peter Bull

peter.bull@fhs.se +46 8-55342689 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Soames Vatsel

Soames.Vatsel@fhs.se Director of studies, Teacher,

Stefan Silfverskiöld

Stefan.Silfverskiold@fhs.se +46 8-55342850 Directorate, Chairman of the Research and Education Board, Senior Lecturer,

Therese Tärnholm

Therese.Tarnholm@fhs.se Nonresident Doctoral Student

War Studies

Chiara Ruffa

Chiara.Ruffa@fhs.se Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Dan Öberg

dan.oberg@fhs.se +46 8-55342693 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Emma Björnehed

Emma.Bjornehed@fhs.se Senior Lecturer, Director of studies,

Fredrik Doeser

Fredrik.Doeser@fhs.se +46 8-55342753 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Håkan Edström

Hakan.Edstrom@fhs.se +46 8-55342731 Head of Section, Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Ilmari Käihkö

Ilmari.Kaihko@fhs.se +46 8-55342514 Associate Senior Lecturer, Associate Professor,

Jacob Westberg

jacob.westberg@fhs.se +46 8-55342777 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Kersti Larsdotter

Kersti.Larsdotter@fhs.se +46 8-55342551 Director of studies, Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Mikael Weissmann

Mikael.Weissmann@fhs.se +46 8-55342580 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer, Director of studies,

Peter Haldén

Peter.Halden@fhs.se Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Sofia Ledberg

Sofia.Ledberg@fhs.se +46 8-55342554 Deputy Head of Division, Senior Lecturer, Associate Professor,

Tomas Ries

Tomas.Ries@fhs.se +46 768-799898 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Leadership

Aida Alvinius

aida.alvinius@fhs.se +46 8-55342728 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Claes Wallenius

Claes.Wallenius@fhs.se +46 8-55342853 Head of Section, Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Erik Hedlund

Erik.Hedlund@fhs.se +46 8-55342923 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Eva Johansson

Eva.Johansson@fhs.se +46 8-55342649 Director of studies, Senior Adviser, Lecturer,

Magna Robertsson

Magna.Robertsson@fhs.se +46 8-55342710 Director of studies, Senior Lecturer,

Robert Egnell

Robert.Egnell@fhs.se +46 8-55342768 Directorate, Vice-Chancellor, Professor,

Sofia Nilsson

Sofia.Nilsson@fhs.se +46 8-55342846 Senior Lecturer, Associate Professor,

Command and Control Science

Military History

Political Science

Arita Holmberg

arita.holmberg@fhs.se +46 8-55342747 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Dan Hansén

Dan.Hansen@fhs.se +46 8-55342779 Head of Division, Head of Section, Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Edward Deverell

Edward.Deverell@fhs.se +46 8-55342775 Director of studies, Senior Lecturer,

Fredrik Bynander

Fredrik.Bynander@fhs.se +46 8-55342714 Associate Professor, Head of Division, Senior Lecturer,

Malena Britz

Malena.Britz@fhs.se +46 8-55342716 Directorate, Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Head of Research,

Maria Hellman

Maria.Hellman@fhs.se +46 8-55342513 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

Stefan Borg

Stefan.Borg@fhs.se Senior Lecturer, Associate Professor,

Tom Lundborg

Tom.Lundborg@fhs.se +46 8-55342793 Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer,

* Our Bachelor's and Master's Political Science programmes are given in Political Science in Crisis Management and Security, but offer various courses in both Political Science in Security and Strategy and Political Science in Crisis Management and International Cooperation.

Share: