Sök

Directors of Studies

Here you can find directors of studies and their contact details by subject.

What does a director of studies do?

A director of studies is responsible for the structure of the educational programme. For example, the director of studies coordinates most of the teaching, planning of the course formulation and the course syllabus content.

You can approach your director of studies for information on, for example:

  • Summative assessment or re-examination
  • Lodging a complaint
Soames Vatsel

Director of studies, Teacher

Soames.Vatsel@fhs.se

Officers' Programme

Jens Lindh

Director of studies, Teacher

Jens.Lindh@fhs.se +46 8 55342611
Kersti Larsdotter

Director of studies, Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer

Kersti.Larsdotter@fhs.se +46 8-55342551

Doctoral Studies

Mikael Weissmann

Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer, Director of studies

Mikael.Weissmann@fhs.se +46 8-55342580

Advanced level

Officers' Programme

Emma Björnehed

Senior Lecturer, Director of studies

Emma.Bjornehed@fhs.se
Jenny Madestam

Senior Lecturer, Director of studies

Jenny.Madestam@fhs.se

Master Programme

Jenny Madestam

Senior Lecturer, Director of studies

Jenny.Madestam@fhs.se

Officers' Programme

Fredrik Eriksson

Director of studies, Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer

Fredrik.Eriksson@fhs.se +46 8-55342860

Officers' Programme

Jens Lindh

Director of studies, Teacher

Jens.Lindh@fhs.se +46 8 55342611
Edward Deverell

Associate Professor, Director of studies, Senior Lecturer

Edward.Deverell@fhs.se +46 8-55342775

Doctoral Studies

Simon Hollis

Docent,Studierektor,Universitetslektor

simon.hollis@fhs.se +46 8-55342593

Programme Coordinator

Master's programme in Politics, Security and War

Chiara Ruffa

Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer

Chiara.Ruffa@fhs.se

Master's programme in Defence and Security Systems Development

Master's programme in International Operational Law

Share: