Search

Search

Directors of Studies

Here you can find directors of studies and their contact details by subject.

What does a director of studies do?

A director of studies is responsible for the structure of the educational programme. For example, the director of studies coordinates most of the teaching, planning of the course formulation and the course syllabus content.

You can approach your director of studies for information on, for example:

  • Summative assessment or re-examination
  • Lodging a complaint

Kontakt

Carina Lamont

Senior Lecturer, Director of studies

Carina.Lamont@fhs.se +46855342937

Kontakt

Thomas Frisk

Military Teacher, Director of studies

Thomas.Frisk@fhs.se

Officers' Programme

Doctoral Studies

Kontakt

Kersti Larsdotter

Universitetslektor Studierektor, Associate Professor

Kersti.Larsdotter@fhs.se +46 8-55342551

Advanced level

Kontakt

Linnea Gelot

Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer, Director of studies

Linnea.Gelot@fhs.se

Officers' Programme

Kontakt

Emma Björnehed

Senior Lecturer, Director of studies

Emma.Bjornehed@fhs.se

Kontakt

Monica Sjöstrand

Head of Division, Director of studies

Monica.Sjostrand@fhs.se +46 8-55342935

Master Programme

Kontakt

Monica Sjöstrand

Head of Division, Director of studies

Monica.Sjostrand@fhs.se +46 8-55342935

Officers' Programme

Kontakt

Magnus Granberg

Senior Lecturer, Director of studies

Magnus.Granberg@fhs.se +46 8-55342506

Kontakt

Fredrik Eriksson

Senior Lecturer, Director of studies

Fredrik.Eriksson@fhs.se +46 8-55342860

Kontakt

Stefan Borg

Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer, Director of studies

Stefan.Borg@fhs.se

Master Programme

Kontakt

Antoine Bousquet

Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer, Director of studies

Antoine.Bousquet@fhs.se +46 8-55342964

Doctoral Studies

Kontakt

Simon Hollis

Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer, Director of studies

simon.hollis@fhs.se +46 8-55342593

Programme Coordinator

The program coordinator is responsible for the program syllabi and for the systematic quality development work, including the program's quality development plan and program evaluations.

Master's programme in Defence and Security Systems Development

Master's programme in Defence and War

Kontakt

Ralph Sundberg

Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer

Ralph.Sundberg@fhs.se +46 8-55342965

Master's programme in International Operational Law

Kontakt

Master's programme in Politics, Security and Crisis

Kontakt

Antoine Bousquet

Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer, Director of studies

Antoine.Bousquet@fhs.se +46 8-55342964
Share: