Sök

Directors of Studies

Here you can find directors of studies and their contact details by subject.

What does a director of studies do?

A director of studies is responsible for the structure of the educational programme. For example, the director of studies coordinates most of the teaching, planning of the course formulation and the course syllabus content.

You can approach your director of studies for information on, for example:

  • Summative assessment or re-examination
  • Lodging a complaint
Soames Vatsel

Director of studies, Teacher

Soames.Vatsel@fhs.se

Officers' Programme

Soames Vatsel

Director of studies, Teacher

Soames.Vatsel@fhs.se
Kersti Larsdotter

Director of studies, Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer

Kersti.Larsdotter@fhs.se +46 8-55342551


Officers' Programme

Emma Björnehed

Associate Senior Lecturer, Director of studies

Emma.Bjornehed@fhs.se

Master Programme

Eva Johansson

Director of studies, Senior Adviser, Lecturer

Eva.Johansson@fhs.se +46 8-55342649

Officers' Programme

Fredrik Eriksson

Director of studies, Associate Professor, Senior Lecturer

Fredrik.Eriksson@fhs.se +46 8-55342860

Officers' Programme

Soames Vatsel

Director of studies, Teacher

Soames.Vatsel@fhs.se
Edward Deverell

Director of studies, Senior Lecturer

Edward.Deverell@fhs.se +46 8-55342775
Share: